How many regulatory bodies placed under the administrative control of the respective ministries concerned in December 2016 ?

A. 3
B. 4
C. 5
D. 7

According to a notification issued by the cabinet division these five regulatory bodies had been placed under the ministries concerned.

1. National Electric Power Regulatory Authority (Nepra),
2. the Oil and Gas Regulatory Authority,
3. Pakistan Telecommunication Authority,
4. Frequency Allocation Board
5. Public Procurement Regulatory Authority


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *