A. Begum Shamma Khalid
B. Qamar-u-Zaman Kaira
C. Wazir Baig
D. Pir Karam Shah


The seat of governor in Gilgit-Baltistan was started on 16 September 2009. Qamar Zaman Kaira was 1st Governor of Gilgit Baltistan. he was in office from 16 September 2009 to 22 March 2010. Shamma Khalid was the second governor of Gilgit-Baltistan from 23 March 2010 to 15 September 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *