A. Dr Mohammad Khalid Ejaz
B. Syed Ali Asad Gillani
C. Mumtaz Zahra Baloch
D. Shafqat Ali Khan

The ambassadorial reshuffle – which has been approved by Prime Minister Imran Khan – includes 17 ambassadorial appointments and three positions of consul general.

According to a notification issued by the foreign ministry on December 13 2019. Zahra Baloch has been posted as current Ambassador of Pakistan to South Korea.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *