A. Jauhar Saleem
B. Ahmad Farooq
C. Zafar Iqbal
D. Shafqat Ali Khan

The ambassadorial reshuffle – which has been approved by Prime Minister Imran Khan – includes 17 ambassadorial appointments and three positions of consul general.

According to a notification issued by the foreign ministry on December 13 2019. Director General (Counterterrorism) Ahmad Farooq will be ambassador to Denmark.

Updated on 16 December 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *