What is the number of Zakat among Pillars?

A. Second
B. Third
C. Fourth
D. Fifth

The Five Pillars of Islam:
1: Shahada (confession of faith)
2: Salat (The Prayer)
3: Zakat (Compulsory Charity)
4: Sawm (fasting, especially during the month of Ramadan)
5: Hajj (the pilgrimage to Mecca)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *