The pillars of Islam in proper order are _____________.

A. Salat, Zakat, Soam, Hajj and Shahadatain
B. Shahadatain, Salat, Zakat, Soam and Hajj
C. Soam, Salat, Zakat, Hajj and Shahadetain
D. Shahadatain, Salat,, Hajj, Soam and Zakat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *