A. 4
B. 6
C. 5
D. 7

The Five Pillars of Islam:
1: Shahadatain (confession of faith)
2: Salat (The Prayer)
3: Zakat (Compulsory Charity)
4: Soam (fasting, especially during the month of Ramadan)
5: Hajj (the pilgrimage to Mecca)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *