The coin rupia was firstly issued by _________?

A. Sher Shah Suri
B. Akbar
C. Humayun
D. Alla-ud-din Khilji

The coin rupia was first issued by. Sher Shah Suri (1486–22 May 1545), born Farīd Khān, was the founder of the Suri Empire in the northern part of the Indian subcontinent, with its capital at Delhi. An ethnic Pashtun, Sher Shah took control of the Mughal Empire in 1538.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *