How many Countries Are the Members Of NATO?

A. 30
B. 29
C. 28
D. 27

NATO members signed an accord with Macedonia on Wednesday allowing the tiny ex-Yugoslav republic to become the 30th member of the U.S.-led alliance after a deal with Greece ended a 27-year-old dispute over its name. Macedonian Foreign Minister Nikola Dimitrov shakes hands with NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg during a signature ceremony of the accession protocol between the Republic of North Macedonia and NATO at the Alliance headquarters in Brussels, Belgium February 6, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *