A. Mahathir Bin Mohamad
B. Andrej Plenković
C. Malcolm Turnbull
D. Dmitry Medvedev

Tun Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad is a Malaysian politician currently serving as the Prime Minister of Malaysia for the second time. Dr. Mahathir bin Mohamad is the 7th Prime Minister of Malaysia. He previously served as the Prime Minister from 1981 to 2003. Which makes him the office’s longest-serving holder. Here formed his own party which is known as “Malaysian United Indigenous Party” or Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (BERSATU, also known as PPBM and lesser known as PRIBUMI), is a nationalist political party in Malaysia formed on 8 September 2016. He is the chairman of the Pakatan Harapan coalition, as well as a member of the Parliament of Malaysia for the Langkawi constituency in Kedah.

last updated: 28 Oct 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *