Who has been Appointed as Chairman of Kashmir Committee in Pakistan?

A. Amjid Ali Khan Niazi
B. Nadeem Afzal Chan
C. Fakhar Imam
D. Ammir Sultan Cheema

The federal government has appointed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Fakhar Imam as the chairman of the Parliamentary Special Committee on Kashmir. He will be replacing Maulana Fazalur Rehman who has been heading the committee since 2008.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *