Three member Special Court in Musharif’s High Treason case headed by_________?

A. Chief Justice of Supreme Court
B. Chief Justice of Islamabad High Court
C. Chief Justice of Peshawar High Court
D. Chief Justice of Lahore High Court

The three-member bench of the special court — headed by Peshawar High Court Chief Justice Waqar Ahmad Seth and comprising Justice Nazar Akbar of the Sindh High Court (SHC) and Justice Shahid Karim of the LHC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *