Who was the last President of International Cricket Council (ICC) ?

A. Alan Issac
B. David Richardson
C. Zaheer Abbas
D. Shashank Manohar

The last ICC president was Zaheer Abbas, who was appointed in June 2015 following the resignation of Mustafa Kamal in April 2015. The post of ICC president was abolished in April 2016 and Shashank Manohar who replaced Mr. Srinivasan in October 2015 became the first independent chairman of the ICC.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *