Dar es Salaam was former capital of__________?

A. Tanzania
B. Nepal
C. Albania
D. Egypt

Until 1974, Dar es Salaam served as Tanzania’s capital city, at which point the capital city commenced transferring to Dodoma. Dodoma is the current capital of Tanzania

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *