Canada is made up of how many Provinces?

A. 10
B. 11
C. 8
D. 9


Canada has ten provinces – British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Newfoundland and Labrador, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island. There are also three territories which make up the northern half or so of Canada – Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut.

General Knowledge MCQs
General Knowledge MCQs | NTS, FPSC, PSC, TEST -TopMcqs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top